2018-2019 NPHL AWARDS
NPHL Coach of the Year

Chris Stevens
Dawson Creek Canucks
This vote was not close.
Chris Stevens, a former MVP in the NPHL, won Coach-of-the-Year honours after receiving six first place votes and winning the vote by over 20 points.

Stevens guided the Canucks to the league’s best record [16-4] this season and the Lawrence Cup title.

North Peace Hockey League DiscoverThePeaceCountry.com