DiscoverThePeaceCountry.com
The Black Smith Shop was built in 1914 by George Hagen who lived 3 miles east of LaGlace. In front of the building is the old Shell Gas pump and a number of old licence plates are attached to the building from 1962, 1964, 1966 and 1969. Situated just to the left of the Black Smith Shop is a tiny wood building which is a bunkhouse built in 1926 by Michael and Joe Diederich.

DiscoverThePeaceCountry.com